Under the Web

Some interesting things in life and internet

Hi I am back!

Posted by Jackie R. on November 24, 2006

I am back to this blog more than 2 months of hiatus. Throwing to the back alleys of those unhappy events (FIG, EL9, 4DW roll of dishonours), I want to praise this wonderful program that I am in now. This company is the latest project of this group of Christian admins at ColonEndParenthesis (CEP). It is called CEP Coast.

I joined this program in early November and the site has paid me everyday without fail. The selling point of this site is that you can re-purchase adpacks daily meaning you are essentially compounding your account level. Each adpack will expire once it reaches 130%. This is the first site that comes out with the innovative profit-sharing model meaning it does not have a fixed daily rate. The whole concept is built upon longevity and stability and I have faith in the team of admins at CEP Coast. Based on the general response so far, CEP Coast looks set to be the top site for many months to come.

Come and see the power of compounding here at CEP Coast. 🙂 I just got to come back and raise from the ashes!

2 Responses to “Hi I am back!”

  1. Wilco said

    Hey there

    Thanks for this great post it was just the missing info that i needed for my study

    I have bookmarked your site in the hope that you will bring more of this great stuff to the table

    Greets

    Wilco Breens

  2. Jackie said

    Thank you Wilco for your support! I hope you like my humble blog and I wish you all the best in 2007.

    Jackie

Leave a Reply

 
